Title

Curious about how FineReport helps you unlock the potential?

Schedule an appointment online with our product experts!

Schedule With Me

Contact us | FineReport

Global Branch Offices


Global

Business: international@fanruan.com
Support: support@fanruan.com

                         

Japan

Address: 〒101-0024 5F,S-Glanz AKIHABARA, 1-7-2Kandaizumichou, Chiyodaku, Tokyo
TEL: (+81) 03-5817-8961
E-mail: japan@fanruan.com

Korea

Address:#3010, O'biztower, 126, Beolmal-ro, Anyang, Gyeonggi-do

TEL:(+82) 031-450-3011 igkwon
E-mail: korea@fanruan.com

Taiwan

Address:4F, No. 107, Zhongcheng Road, Tucheng District, New Taipei City
TEL: (+886) 0933-790886 Brian
E-mail: taiwan@fanruan.com

Mainland China

Address: 40F, Global Harbor Tower B, 1188 North KaiXuan Road, PuTuo District, Shanghai
TEL: (+86) 4008-5050-48
E-mail: business@fanruan.com

Hong Kong & Macau

Address: 40F, Global Harbor Tower B, 1188 North KaiXuan Road, PuTuo District, Shanghai
TEL: (+86) 4008-5050-48
E-mail: business@fanruan.com

Sales Representative

Lewis Chou

WhatsApp: (+86)151-9027-3827

E-mail: lewis@fanruan.com