Contact us | BI Reporting & Dashboard Software| FineReport Contact us | FineReport - Front Runner of BI and Report Software

Contact us | FineReport

                           

Global Branch Offices


Global

Business: international@fanruan.com
Support: support@fanruan.com

                         

Japan

Address: 〒101-0024 5F,S-Glanz AKIHABARA, 1-7-2Gandaizumichou,Chiyodaku,Tokyo
TEL: (+81) 03-5817-8961
E-mail: japan@fanruan.com

Korea

Address:#3010, O'biztower, 126, Beolmal-ro, Anyang, Gyeonggi-do

TEL:(+82) 010-7274-5433 igkwon
E-mail: korea@fanruan.com

Taiwan

Address:4F, No. 107, Zhongcheng Road, Tucheng District, New Taipei City
TEL: (+886) 0933-790886 Brian
E-mail: taiwan@fanruan.com

Mainland China

Address: 9th Floor, Building 1, Longemont Yes Tower, No.399 Kaixuan Road, Changning District, Shanghai
TEL: (+86) 4008-5050-48
E-mail: business@fanruan.com

Hong Kong & Macau

Address: 9th Floor, Building 1, Longemont Yes Tower, No.399 Kaixuan Road, Changning District, Shanghai
TEL: (+86) 4008-5050-48
E-mail: business@fanruan.com

Sales Representative

 

Lewis Chou

Region:APAC

 

WhatsApp: (+86)151-9027-3827

E-mail: lewis@fanruan.com

                         

Sage Guo

Region: EMEA

 

WhatsApp: (+86)131-2892-8094

E-mail: sage@fanruan.com

                         

Twister Xin

Region: North America & Latin America

 

WhatsApp: (+86)185-0214-5615

E-mail: twister@fanruan.com

                         

Will Wang

Region: Europe & Latin America

 

WhatsApp: (+86)183-9558-1665

E-mail: dekang.wang@fanruan.com

Copyright©2020 FanRuan Software Co., Ltd.

top